More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
Thursday 12 August 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Viewing: Tuesday 10th August: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 11th August: 10am - 5pm
Day of sale: 9 .00 - 9.45am

Thursday 26 August 2021
10:00

The Jewellery, Silver & Watches Sale

Entries close: Friday 9th July

Viewing: Sunday 22nd August: 10am - midday
Monday 23rd August: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th August: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th August: 9am - 6pm
Day of sale: 9am - 10am

Thursday 16 September 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 7th September

Viewing: Tuesday 14th September: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 15th September: 10am - 5pm
Day of sale: 9.00 - 9.45

Start date:
Wednesday 29 September 2021
10:00
End date:
Thursday 30 September 2021
17:00

The Fine Sale

Entries close: Thursday 12th August

Viewing: Sunday 26th September: 10am - midday
Monday 27th September: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 28th September: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 29th September: 9 - 9.45am
Thursday 30th September: 9 - 9.45am

Thursday 14 October 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 5th October

Viewing: Tuesday 12th October: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 13th October: 10am - 5pm
Day of sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 21 October 2021
10:00

The Library Sale

Entries close: Thursday 2nd September

Viewing: Tuesday 19th October: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 20th October: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 28 October 2021
10:00

The Art & Design Sale

Entries close: Thursday 9th September

Viewing: Sunday 24th October: 10am - midday
Monday 25th October: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 26th October: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th October: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 11 November 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 2nd November

Viewing: Tuesday 9th November:10am - 5pm
Wednesday 10th November: 10am - 5pm
Day of sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Start date:
Wednesday 24 November 2021
10:00
End date:
Thursday 25 November 2021
17:00

The Fine Sale

Entries close: Thursday 7th October

Viewing: Sunday 21st November: 10am - midday
Monday 22nd November: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 23rd November: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 09 December 2021
10:00

'Carats & Clarets' - The Jewellery, Silver, Watches & Wine Sale

Entries close: Thursday 28th October

Viewing: Sunday 5th December: 10am - midday
Monday 6th December: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 7th December: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 8th December: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 16 December 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 7th December

Viewing: Tuesday 14th December: 10a - 5pm
Wednesday 15th December: 10am - 5pm
Day of sale: 9.00am - 9.45