More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
Start date:
Thursday 25 February 2021
10:00
End date:
Saturday 06 March 2021
12:00

EACH Charity Auction

Viewing: Timed online auction

Thursday 11 March 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 2nd March

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only subject to government guidelines at the time; dates to be confirmed.
Tuesday 9th March: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 10th March: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 08 April 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 30th March

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only subject to government guidelines at the time; dates to be confirmed.
Tuesday 6th April: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 7th April: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 15 April 2021
10:00

The Jewellery, Silver & Watches Sale

Entries close: Friday 26th February

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only subject to government guidelines at the time; dates to be confirmed.
Sunday 11th April: 10am - midday
Monday 12th April: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 13th April: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 14th April: 10am - 5pm

Start date:
Wednesday 21 April 2021
10:00
End date:
Thursday 22 April 2021
17:00

The Fine Sale

Entries close: Friday 19th February

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only subject to government guidelines at the time; dates to be confirmed.
Sunday 18th April: 10am - midday
Monday 19th April: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 20th April: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 06 May 2021
10:00

The Library Sale

Entries close: Friday 19th March

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only subject to government guidelines at the time; dates to be confirmed.
Tuesday 4th May: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 5th May: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 13 May 2021
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 4th May

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only subject to government guidelines at the time: dates to be confirmed.
Tuesday 11th May: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 12th May: 10am - 5pm

Thursday 27 May 2021
10:00

The Art & Design Sale

Entries close: Friday 9th April

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only subject to government guidelines at the time; dates to be confirmed.