More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
Thursday 14 November 2019
10:00

The Interiors Sale with Toys

Entries close: Tuesday 5th November 2019

Viewing: Tuesday 12th November 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 13th November 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am

Wednesday 27 November 2019
11:00

The Fine Sale

Entries close: Friday 11th October 2019

Viewing: Sunday 24th November 10.00am - 12noon
Monday 25th November 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 26th November 10.00am - 6.00pm
Morning of sale 9.00am - 10.45am

Thursday 12 December 2019
10:00

Carats & Clarets
Carats at 10am; Clarets at 6.30pm

Entries close: Friday 25th October 2019

Viewing: Monday 9th December 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 10th December 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 11th December 10.00 - 6.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am