More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
Thursday 25 July 2019
10:00

The Interiors Sale with Toys

Entries close: Entries close 16th July

Viewing: Tuesday 23rd July 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 24th July 10.00am - 5.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am

Thursday 01 August 2019
11:00

The Jewellery, Silver & Watches Sale

Entries close: Friday 14th June

Viewing: Monday 29th July 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 30th July 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 31st July 10.00am - 6.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am

Thursday 22 August 2019
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 13th August

Viewing: Tuesday 20th August 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 21st August 10.00 am - 5.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am

Wednesday 11 September 2019
11:00

The Fine Sale

Entries close: Friday 26th July

Viewing: Sunday 8th September 10.00am - 12 noon
Monday 9th September 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 10th September 10.00am - 6.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am

Thursday 26 September 2019
10:00

The Interiors Sale with Coins & Militaria

Entries close: Tuesday 17th September

Viewing: Tuesday 24th September 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 25th September 10.00am - 5.00pm

Thursday 10 October 2019
11:00

The Art & Design Sale

Entries close: Friday 23rd August

Viewing: Sunday 6th October 10.00am - 12 noon
Monday 7th October 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 8th October 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 9th October 10.00am - 6.00pm
Morning of sale from 9.00am