More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
Start date:
Friday 03 July 2020
10:00
End date:
Friday 17 July 2020
17:00

Clocks, Cameras & Scientific Instruments - timed online auction

Entries close: Wednesday 1st July

Viewing: Viewing by appointment
Please contact us on 01223 213343 to arrange

Thursday 09 July 2020
10:00

The Interiors Sale - including residual furnishings from the Royal Cambridge Hotel

Entries close: Tuesday 30th June

Viewing: Viewing by appointment only
Tuesday 7th July 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 8th July 9am - 5pm

Start date:
Wednesday 29 July 2020
10:00
End date:
Thursday 30 July 2020
17:00

The Fine Sale - including Asian Art

Entries close: Monday 22nd June

Viewing: To be confirmed

Start date:
Friday 07 August 2020
10:00
End date:
Friday 21 August 2020
17:00

The Coins Sale - timed online auction

Entries close: Wednesday 5th August

Viewing: To be confirmed

Thursday 13 August 2020
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 4th August

Viewing: To be confirmed