More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
Start date:
Wednesday 08 December 2021
10:00
End date:
Thursday 09 December 2021
17:00

The Fine Sale

Entries close: Entries closed

Viewing: Sunday 5th December: 10am - midday
Monday 6th December: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 7th December: 10am - 6pm
First day of sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

eCatalogue

Thursday 13 January 2022
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 4th January

Viewing: Tuesday 11th January: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 12th January : 10am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 10 February 2022
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 1st February

Viewing: Tuesday 8th February: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 9th February: 10am - 5pm
Day of sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 24 February 2022
10:00

The Art & Design Sale

Entries close: Thursday 6th January

Viewing: Sunday 20th February: 10am - midday
Monday 21st February: 10am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 22nd February: 10am - 5.00pm Day of sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 10 March 2022
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 1st March

Viewing: Tuesday 8th March: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 9th March: 19am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Start date:
Wednesday 23 March 2022
10:00
End date:
Thursday 24 March 2022
17:00

The Fine Sale

Entries close: Friday 4th February

Viewing: Sunday 20th March: 10am - midday
Monday 21st March: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 22nd March:10am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 07 April 2022
10:00

The Jewellery, Silver & Watches Sale

Entries close: Friday 18th February

Viewing: Sunday 3rd April: 10am - 2pm
Monday 4th April: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 5th April: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 6th April: 10am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 14 April 2022
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 5th April

Viewing: Tuesday 12th April: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 13th April: 100am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 28 April 2022
10:00

The Library Sale

Entries close: Friday 11th March

Viewing: Tuesday 26th April: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 27th April: 10am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9.45am

Thursday 12 May 2022
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 3rd May

Viewing: Tuesday 10th May: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 11th May: 10am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9,00 - 9.45am

Thursday 26 May 2022
10:00

The Art & Design Sale

Entries close: Thursday 7th April

Viewing: Sunday 22nd May: 10am - midday
Monday 23rd May: 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th May: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 25th May: 10am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9,45am

Thursday 09 June 2022
10:00

The Interiors Sale

Entries close: Tuesday 31st May

Viewing: Tuesday 7th June: 10am - 5pm
Wednesday 8th June: 10am - 5pm
Day of Sale: 9.00 - 9.45am