More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:



Onsite Auctions

Timed online auction of agricultural tractors, forage harvesters, carrier vehicle, self-propelled s

Start date:
Wednesday 02 December 2020
09:00
End date:
Thursday 10 December 2020
23:00
Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE33 9QA
Timed Online Auction

Timed online auction of agricultural tractors, forage harvesters, carrier vehicle, self-propelled s

Start date:
Wednesday 02 December 2020
09:00
End date:
Thursday 10 December 2020
22:00
Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE33 9QA
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 07 December 2020
09:30

Entries close: Friday 27th November 2020

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 18 January 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 15 February 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 15 March 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 12 April 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 24 April 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 17 May 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 14 June 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 12 July 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 24 July 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 09 August 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Harrogate Vintage Sale

Saturday 21 August 2021
08:00
The Great Yorkshire Showground
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 06 September 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 04 October 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 23 October 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 08 November 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 06 December 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior