More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:



Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 17 May 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of agricultural tractors, farm machinery and equipment

Wednesday 19 May 2021
09:00
Scaldwell, Northampton, NN6 9JY
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of potato growing and harvesting machinery and equipment

Thursday 03 June 2021
09:00
Littleport, Cambs
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 14 June 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

The Wombwell Collection - Auction sale of classic and vintage tractors, vehicles, implements etc

Start date:
Thursday 17 June 2021
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 22 June 2021
19:00
Ickleton, Cambs
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Timed Online Auction

The Wombwell Collection - Auction sale of classic and vintage tractors, vehicles, implements etc

Start date:
Thursday 17 June 2021
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 22 June 2021
19:00
Ickleton, Cambs
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of vintage and classic tractors, classic commercials, vehicles, implements and spares

Saturday 19 June 2021
09:00
Shudy Camps, Cambs
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Major auction sale of over 90 classic and vintage tractors, implements and spares

Saturday 03 July 2021
09:00
Essex
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 12 July 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of vintage and classic tractors, vehicles, motorcycles etc

Saturday 17 July 2021
09:00
Bideford, Devon
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 24 July 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 09 August 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Harrogate Vintage Sale

Saturday 21 August 2021
08:00
The Great Yorkshire Showground
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 06 September 2021
10:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 04 October 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 23 October 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 08 November 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 06 December 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior