More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:


Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 20 July 2019
09:00

Entries close: Friday 21st June 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 05 August 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 26th July 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Harrogate Vintage Sale

Saturday 17 August 2019
09:00

Entries close: Friday 19th July 2019

The Great Yorkshire Showground
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 02 September 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 23rd August 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of agricultural tractors, implements and machinery

Thursday 05 September 2019
10:00
Hexton, Herts
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of contractors plant, vehicles, machinery and equipment

Wednesday 11 September 2019
10:00
Rugby, Warwickshire
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of classic & vintage tractors, modern machinery & equipment

Saturday 14 September 2019
10:00
Thatcham, Berkshire
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of agricultural tractors, combine harvester, telescopic loader, implements and spares

Tuesday 17 September 2019
10:00
Lincolnshire
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of agricultural tractors, implements and machinery in Harlow, Essex

Thursday 26 September 2019
10:00
Harlow, Essex
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 07 October 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 27th September 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 19 October 2019
09:00

Entries close: Friday 13th September 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 11 November 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 1st November 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 09 December 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 29th November 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior