More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:



Timed Online Auction

Stepside Agricultural Contractors - timed online auction of well-maintained agricultural tractors,

Start date:
Wednesday 26 January 2022
10:00
End date:
Monday 31 January 2022
20:00
West Wales
Onsite Auctions

Stepside Agricultural Contractors - timed online auction of well-maintained agricultural tractors,

Start date:
Wednesday 26 January 2022
10:00
End date:
Monday 31 January 2022
20:00
West Wales
Timed Online Auction

The 62nd Doe Show - Timed Online Auction of Agricultural, Construction and Groundcare machinery and

Start date:
Tuesday 01 February 2022
09:00
End date:
Monday 07 February 2022
23:00
Online Auction
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 14 February 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Timed Online Auction

Timed Online Root Equipment Auction

Start date:
Monday 21 February 2022
09:00
End date:
Wednesday 02 March 2022
20:00
Online Auction
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Timed online auction of well-maintained agricultural tractors, combine and forage harvester, grassla

Start date:
Wednesday 23 February 2022
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 01 March 2022
21:00
Lancashire
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Timed Online Auction

Timed online auction of well-maintained agricultural tractors, combine and forage harvester, grassla

Start date:
Wednesday 23 February 2022
10:00
End date:
Tuesday 01 March 2022
22:00
Lancashire
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 14 March 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Preston Machinery Sale

Wednesday 23 March 2022
09:00
Preston, Lancashire
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of over 80 vintage and classic tractors, classic vehicles and implements

Saturday 02 April 2022
09:00
Northern Ireland
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 11 April 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale - 2 Day Live Auction

Start date:
Friday 22 April 2022
09:00
End date:
Saturday 23 April 2022
21:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of over 40no. classic and vintage Massey Ferguson tractors, implements and spares

Saturday 07 May 2022
10:00
Yorkshire
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 16 May 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 13 June 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 11 July 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 23 July 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 08 August 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Harrogate Vintage Sale

Saturday 20 August 2022
09:00
The Great Yorkshire Showground
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 05 September 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 03 October 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 22 October 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 07 November 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 05 December 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior