More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:


Preston Collective Sale

Collective Sale

Thursday 28 March 2019
09:00
Preston, Lancashire
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 08 April 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 29th March 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of vintage & classic tractors

Saturday 13 April 2019
10:00
Frithville, Boston, Lincs
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 27 April 2019
09:00

Entries close: Friday 22nd March 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of classic Ford & Ford variant tractors

Saturday 04 May 2019
10:00
Winkleigh, Devon
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 13 May 2019
05:30

Entries close: Friday 3rd May 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 10 June 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 31st May 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 08 July 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 28th June 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 20 July 2019
09:00

Entries close: Friday 21st June 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 05 August 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 26th July 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Harrogate Vintage Sale

Saturday 17 August 2019
09:00

Entries close: Friday 19th July 2019

The Great Yorkshire Showground
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 02 September 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 23rd August 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 07 October 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 27th September 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 19 October 2019
09:00

Entries close: Friday 13th September 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 11 November 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 1st November 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sale

Monday 09 December 2019
09:30

Entries close: Friday 29th November 2019

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior