More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:



Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 23 October 2021
08:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Onsite Auctions

Botting Farms Ltd - Auction sale of agricultural tractors, combine harvester, onion growing and grad

Friday 29 October 2021
10:00
Canterbury, Kent
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 08 November 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Timed Online Auction

Timed online auction of historic Rolls-Royce Griffon engines and extensive selection of associated s

Start date:
Thursday 11 November 2021
09:00
End date:
Wednesday 17 November 2021
12:00
Preston, Lancashire
Onsite Auctions

Timed online auction of historic Rolls-Royce Griffon engines and extensive selection of associated s

Start date:
Thursday 11 November 2021
09:00
End date:
Thursday 18 November 2021
12:00
Preston, Lancashire
Onsite Auctions

D J & J Witherick & Sons - Auction sale of agricultural tractors, telescopic loader, livestock equip

Thursday 11 November 2021
10:00
Sharnbrook, Bedfordshire
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

East Anglian Air Ambulance Charity Auction

Start date:
Saturday 13 November 2021
12:00
End date:
Friday 19 November 2021
17:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Vintage Auctions

Cheffins Christmas Timed Online Vintage Auction

Start date:
Wednesday 01 December 2021
09:00
End date:
Monday 13 December 2021
21:00
Online Auction
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 06 December 2021
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior