More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:



Onsite Auctions

RC Baker Ltd

Thursday 30 June 2022
09:00

Auction sale of agricultural tractors, loading shovel, vehicles, implements and spares

Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 0PL
Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of vintage and classic tractors, combine harvester, historic vehicles etc

Saturday 02 July 2022
09:00
Peterborough, Cambs, PE7 3TG
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 11 July 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 23 July 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 08 August 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Harrogate Vintage Sale

Saturday 20 August 2022
09:00
The Great Yorkshire Showground
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 05 September 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 03 October 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Sale

Saturday 22 October 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 07 November 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Monday 05 December 2022
09:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior