More Menu

Search our site using the box above

No pages found - please try again

Residential Sales & Lettings
Property Auctions
Commercial Property
Rural
Development
Planning
Machinery & Vintage Auctions
Fine Art Auctions
View only:



Upcoming Auctions

Onsite Auctions

Auction sale of vintage and classic tractors, machinery, spares and associated items

Saturday 01 June 2024
08:00
Oundle, Peterborough
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Start date:
Monday 10 June 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 11 June 2024
22:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Timed Online Auction

On instructions from B&B Potatoes

Start date:
Thursday 06 June 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 18 June 2024
10:00

Timed online auction of potato grading and bagging equipment, boxes and associated store handling equipment

Somerset
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Timed Online Auction

On instructions from G H Davies Ltd due to machinery restructuring

Start date:
Thursday 06 June 2024
10:00
End date:
Tuesday 18 June 2024
10:00

Timed online auction of 10no. John Deere tractors, 3no. Fendt tractors, 2no. JCB telescopic loaders, trailers and implements

Online Auction
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

AUCTION SALE OF VINTAGE & CLASSIC TRACTORS, LORRIES, VEHICLES, IMPLEMENTS & SPARES

Saturday 22 June 2024
09:00
Northamptonshire
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

On instructions from Manor Park Farms

Saturday 29 June 2024
10:00

Auction sale of steam engines, classic and vintage tractors, historic vehicles, implements and machinery

Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN8 5NJ
Registration form Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Start date:
Monday 08 July 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 09 July 2024
21:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Auction

Start date:
Friday 19 July 2024
09:00
End date:
Saturday 20 July 2024
21:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Timed Online Auction

The Peter Gaskins Collection

Start date:
Thursday 25 July 2024
10:00
End date:
Wednesday 31 July 2024
10:00

Timed online Auction sale of Field Marshall, Marshall, Fowler and other classic tractors

Online Auction
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Start date:
Monday 05 August 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 06 August 2024
22:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Harrogate Vintage Auction

Saturday 17 August 2024
09:00
The Great Yorkshire Showground
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Start date:
Monday 09 September 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 10 September 2024
21:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

Major auction sale of combine harvesters, tractors, machinery and equipment

Wednesday 18 September 2024
09:00
Winchester, Hants
Catalogueavailable prior
Onsite Auctions

On Site Auction

Wednesday 25 September 2024
10:00

Live onsite auction of 8no. agricultural tractors, 2no. combine harvester, self-propelled sprayer, loaders, vehicles, implements and machinery

Nr Newmarket, Suffolk
Preview
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Start date:
Monday 07 October 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 08 October 2024
22:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cambridge Vintage Auction

Start date:
Friday 18 October 2024
09:00
End date:
Saturday 19 October 2024
23:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Start date:
Monday 11 November 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 12 November 2024
22:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior
Vintage Auctions

Cheffins Automobilia Auction

Saturday 23 November 2024
09:00

Auction sale of enamel signs, petrol pumps, globes, oil tins, fuel cans, show cards, illuminated signs, advertising etc

Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Catalogueavailable prior
Cambridge Machinery Sales

Cambridge Machinery Sales

Start date:
Monday 09 December 2024
09:00
End date:
Tuesday 10 December 2024
22:00
Machinery Saleground, CB6 2QT
Enter lots
Catalogueavailable prior