Contact details for all of our offices can be seen below. If you are searching for an individual contact please see our staff directory.

Cambridge

Postal address

Clifton House
Clifton Road
Cambridge
CB1 7EA

(Please include the relevant department name when writing to us)

Head office

E: cambridge@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 213343

Cambridge Residential Sales

E: cambridge.residential@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 214214

Cambridge Lettings

E: cambridge.lettings@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 271916

Cambridge Rural Professional

E: camb.agric@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 213777

Cambridge Commercial

E: commercial@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 213666

Cambridge Property Auctions

E: property.auctions@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 213777

Cambridge Fine Art

E: fine.art@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 213343

Cambridge Planning

E: planning@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 271985

Cheffins Marketing

E: marketing@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01223 271960

Sutton

Postal address

The Saleground
Sutton
Near Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB6 2QT

(Please include the relevant department name when writing to us)

Cambridge Machinery Sales

E: machinery@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01353 777767

Vintage

E: vintage@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01353 777767

On Site

E: onsite@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01353 777767

Ely

Postal address

25 Market Place
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4NP

(Please include the relevant department name when writing to us)

Ely Residential Sales

E: ely@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01353 654900

Ely Residential Lettings

E: ely.lettings@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01353 663144

Ely Rural Professionals

E: ely.agric@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01353 662405

Newmarket

Residential Sales and Lettings

2 Black Bear Court
High Street
Newmarket
CB8 9AF

E: newmarket@cheffins.co.uk
E: newmarket.lettings@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01638 663228

Haverhill

Residential Sales and Lettings

Cavendish House
27a High Street
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 8AD

E: haverhill@cheffins.co.uk
E: haverhill.lettings@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01440 707076

Saffron Walden

Residential Sales and Lettings

8 Hill Street
Saffron Walden
Essex
CB10 1JD

E: saffron-walden@cheffins.co.uk
E: saffron-walden.lettings@cheffins.co.uk
T: 01799 523656

London

40 St James’s Place
London
SW1A 1NS

T: 020 7839 0888