Professional Services

Gareth Brewer

Gareth Brewer

Asscociate

Commercial

Email: gareth.brewer@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271986

Mark Catley, Cheffins

Mark Catley

Consultant, FRICS FAAV

Commercial; Agricultural and Rural

Email: mark.catley@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271925

Luke Davenport, Cheffins

Luke Davenport

Graduate Surveyor

Commercial

Email: luke.davenport@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271974

Edward Dodson

Edward Dodson

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: edward.dodson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271943

Mark Drummond

Mark Drummond

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Commercial

Email: mark.drummond@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271946

Maxwell Fahie

Associate - Development Surveyor MRICS

Rural Professional

Email: maxwell.fahie@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Catherine Freeman, Cheffins

Catherine Freeman

Rural & Planning Administrator / Facilities Co-ordinator

Professional Services

Email: catherine.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271997

Simon Gooderham, Cheffins

Simon Gooderham

Director, MRICS FAAV

Managing Partner; Property Auctions, Rural Professional

Email: simon.gooderham@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271952

Lorna Gordon, Cheffins

Lorna Gordon

Associate, MRICS

Commercial

Email: lorna.gordon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271978

Catherine Hackshall, Cheffins

Catherine Hackshall

Assistant Rural Surveyor

Agricultural and Rural

Email: catherine.hackshall@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271991

Michael Hamilton, Cheffins

Michael Hamilton

Director, FRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: michael.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271957

Steve Harvey

Steven Harvey

Associate

Commercial

Email: steven.harvey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271941

Anna Hicks

Rural Surveyor, MRICS

Rural Professional

Email: anna.hicks@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Katie Hilton

Katie Hilton

Associate

Agricultural and Rural

Email: katie.hilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271959

Sarah Jacobs, Cheffins

Sarah Jacobs

Commercial Property Assistant

Commercial

Email: sarah.jacobs@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271947

Jon Jennings

Jon Jennings

Director, MRTPI, Dip TP

Planning

Email: jon.jennings@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271985

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Director, MRICS, Head of Commercial

Commercial

Email: michael.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271971

Bill King, Cheffins

William King

Director, MRICS, FAAV

Chairman

Email: william.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 886017 / 07831 732617

Ian Kitson, Cheffins

Ian Kitson

Director, MRICS

Property Auctions

Email: ian.kitson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271942

Ralph Knight

Rural Surveyor

Agricultural and Rural

Email: ralph.knight@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 662405

Edwin Lee, Director, Ely, Cheffins

Edwin Lee

Director, FRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: edwin.lee@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Simon Lewis

Simon Lewis

Director, FRICS Dip PB

Commercial

Email: simon.lewis@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271970

Jennifer Millard, Cheffins, Ely

Jennifer Millard

Associate, MRICS

Rural Professional

Email: jennifer.millard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 662405

Kelly Peacock

Administrator

Property Auctions

Email: kelly.peacock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213777

Ben Pridgeon

Associate, MRTPI

Planning

Email: ben.pridgeon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271958

Claire Shannon

Claire Shannon

Planner, MRTPI

Planning

Email: claire.shannon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271972

Ian Smith, Cheffins

Ian Smith

Director, BPI MRTPI CEnv

Planning

Email: ian.smith@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271962

Jonathan Stiff, Cheffins, Ely

Jonathan Stiff

Director, MRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: jonathan.stiff@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654915

Ed Tabner

Edward Tabner

Director, MRICS, FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: edward.tabner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654922

Giles Turton

Associate, MRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: giles.turton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271979

Peter Walker, Cheffins, Cambridge

Peter Walker

Farm Management Consultant

Agricultural and Rural

Email: peter.walker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271996

Philip Woolner, Cheffins

Philip Woolner

Director, MRICS

Managing Partner; Commercial

Email: philip.woolner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271910