Contact The Commercial Team

Cheffins Commercial team has successfully concluded over £20 million of investment transactions in the last 12 months.

Georgina Bifulco

Georgina Bifulco

Commercial Property Assistant

Commercial Property

Email: georgina.bifulco@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271936

Gareth Brewer

Gareth Brewer

Asscociate

Commercial

Email: gareth.brewer@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271986

Mark Catley, Cheffins

Mark Catley

Consultant, FRICS FAAV

Commercial; Agricultural and Rural

Email: mark.catley@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271925

Luke Davenport, Cheffins

Luke Davenport

Graduate Surveyor

Commercial

Email: luke.davenport@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271974

Edward Dodson

Edward Dodson

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: edward.dodson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271943

Mark Drummond

Mark Drummond

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Commercial

Email: mark.drummond@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271946

Lorna Gordon, Cheffins

Lorna Gordon

Associate, MRICS

Commercial

Email: lorna.gordon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271978

John Grossart

John Grossart

Consultant

Commercial

Email: john.grossart@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271955

Steve Harvey

Steven Harvey

Associate

Commercial

Email: steven.harvey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271941

Sarah Jacobs, Cheffins

Sarah Jacobs

Commercial Property Assistant

Commercial

Email: sarah.jacobs@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271947

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: michael.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271971

Clement Lam

Commercial Property Manager

Commercial Property

Email: clement.lam@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271969

Simon Lewis

Simon Lewis

Director, FRICS Dip PB

Commercial

Email: simon.lewis@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271970

Philip Woolner

Philip Woolner

Director, Head of Commercial Division

Managing Partner (Divisional)

Email: philip.woolner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271910