Cheffins Cambridge

Clifton House
1&2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB1 7EA

Cheffins Cambridge People

Sophie Akers

Sophie Akers

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: sophie.akers@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

George Archdale

Consultant

Fine Art

Email: george.archdale@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271993

Charles Ashton, Cheffins

Charles Ashton

Director, MRICS

Fine Art

Email: charles.ashton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271948

Jenny Baggs

Jenny Baggs

Sale Room Assistant

Fine Art

Email: jenny.baggs@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Christina Ballands

Christina Ballands

New Homes Sales Manager

Residential Sales

Email: christina.ballands@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Alice Bevington, Cheffins

Alice Bevington

Head of Private Clients

Fine Art

Email: alice.bevington@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271927

Georgina Bifulco

Georgina Bifulco

Commercial Property Assistant

Commercial Property

Email: georgina.bifulco@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271936

Serena Birditt

Serena Birditt

Administrator

Fine Art

Email: serena.birditt@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Jaide Bowie

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: jaide.bowie@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Amy Broad, Cheffins

Amy Broad

Accounts Assistant

Accounts

Email: amy.broad@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271951 ext 251

Sarah Bush, Head of Lettings, Cheffins

Sarah Bush

Director, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: sarah.bush@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271980

David Bushell, Head of IT, Cheffins

David Bushell

Head of IT

IT

Email: david.bushell@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271977

Lynsey Butcher

Lynsey Butcher

Finance Manager

Finance

Email: lynsey.butcher@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271922

Mark Catley, Cheffins

Mark Catley

Consultant, FRICS FAAV

Commercial; Agricultural and Rural

Email: mark.catley@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271925

Harry Chennells

Harry Chennells

Residential Sales Assistant

Residential Sales

Email: harry.chennells@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Steve Collins

Steve Collins

Head of Jewellery, Silver and Watches

Fine Art

Email: steve.collins@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Luke Davenport, Cheffins

Luke Davenport

Graduate Surveyor

Commercial

Email: luke.davenport@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271974

Edward Dodson

Edward Dodson

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: edward.dodson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271943

Michael Donnelly, Cheffins

Michael Donnelly

Director

Residential Property

Email: michael.donnelly@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Mark Drummond

Mark Drummond

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Commercial

Email: mark.drummond@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271946

Patricia Durdikova, Cheffins

Patricia Durdikova

Assistant Cataloguer, Paintings

Fine Art

Email: patricia.durdikova@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271938

Nicola Edmead

Nicola Edmead

Commercial Property Accounts Manager

Accounts

Email: nicola.edmead@cheffins.co.uk

Tel:

Nicola Ellis

Residential Sales Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: nicola.ellis@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Caro Flower

Consultant (Jewellery), FGA DGA

Fine Art

Email: caro.flower@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Sarah Flynn, Cheffins

Sarah Flynn

Associate

Fine Art

Email: sarah.flynn@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271937

Theo Foster

Theo Foster

Saleroom Porter

Fine Art

Email: theo.foster@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Catherine Freeman, Cheffins

Catherine Freeman

Rural & Planning Administrator / Facilities Co-ordinator

Professional Services

Email: catherine.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271997

Richard Freshwater, Cheffins

Richard Freshwater

Director, FNAEA

Residential Property

Email: richard.freshwater@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271913

Angie German, Cheffins

Angie German

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: angie.german@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Claire Godfrey

Claire Godfrey

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: claire.godfrey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Simon Gooderham, Cheffins

Simon Gooderham

Director, MRICS FAAV

Property Auctions, Rural Professional

Email: simon.gooderham@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271952

Elizabeth Goose

Residential Sales Manager

Residential Sales

Email: elizabeth.goose@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Lorna Gordon, Cheffins

Lorna Gordon

Associate, MRICS

Commercial

Email: lorna.gordon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271978

Catherine Hackshall, Cheffins

Catherine Hackshall

Assistant Rural Surveyor

Agricultural and Rural

Email: catherine.hackshall@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271991

Christopher Halls, Cheffins

Christopher Halls

Associate

Fine Art

Email: christopher.halls@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271929

Michael Hamilton, Cheffins

Michael Hamilton

Director, FRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: michael.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271957

Sharon Hamilton

Sharon Hamilton

Head of Marketing

Email: sharon.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271960

Steve Harvey

Steven Harvey

Associate

Commercial

Email: steven.harvey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271941

Richard Haywood, Cheffins

Richard Haywood

Consultant (Silver, Coins, Medals, Jewellery), ASFAV

Fine Art

Email: richard.haywood@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Darren Hill

Darren Hill

Commercial Property Manager

Commercial Property

Email: darren.hill@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271969

Katie Hilton

Katie Hilton

Associate

Agricultural and Rural

Email: katie.hilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271959

Sarah Jacobs, Cheffins

Sarah Jacobs

Commercial Property Assistant

Commercial

Email: sarah.jacobs@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271947

Jon Jennings

Jon Jennings

Director, MRTPI, Dip TP

Planning

Email: jon.jennings@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271985

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: michael.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271971

Lauren King

Lauren King

Associate - Residential Sales

Residential Sales

Email: lauren.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Ian Kitson, Cheffins

Ian Kitson

Director, MRICS

Property Auctions

Email: ian.kitson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271942

Jonathan Law

Director, Head of Fine Art Division

Fine Art

Email: jonathan.law@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271976

Jess Lawrence, Cheffins

Jess Lawrence

Fine Art Administrator

Fine Art

Email: jess.lawrence@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Sarah Lawson, Cheffins

Sarah Lester

Office Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: sarah.lester@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271968

Simon Lewis

Simon Lewis

Director, FRICS Dip PB

Commercial

Email: simon.lewis@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271970

Luke MacDonald, Cheffins

Luke Macdonald

Director, FRICS

Fine Art

Email: luke.macdonald@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271982

Martin Millard, Cheffins

Martin Millard

Director, Fine Art, ASFAV

Fine Art

Email: martin.millard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271983

Debra Nunn, Cheffins

Debra Nunn

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: debra.nunn@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Emily Partington

Emily Partington

Property Auction Administrator

Property Auctions

Email: emily.partington@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213777

Frances Peers, Cheffins, Fine Art

Frances Peers

Administrator

Fine Art

Email: frances.peers@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Helen Pettit, Cheffins

Helen Pettit

Property Manager, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: helen.pettit@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271933

Ben Pridgeon

Associate, MRTPI

Planning

Email: ben.pridgeon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271958

Sophie Richardson

Sophie Richardson

Head of Press and Public Relations

Email: sophie.richardson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271990

Nancy Saunders

Compliance Officer

Head Office

Email: nancy.saunders@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271973

Claire Shannon

Claire Shannon

Planner, MRTPI

Planning

Email: claire.shannon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271972

George Silcock, Cheffins

George Silcock

Saleroom Manager

Fine Art

Email: george.silcock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Ian Smith, Cheffins

Ian Smith

Director, BPI MRTPI CEnv

Planning

Email: ian.smith@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271943

Suzi Smith, Cheffins

Suzi Smith

Head of Human Resources

Human Resources

Email: suzi.smith@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271953

Philippe Smolarski

Head of Asian Art

Fine Art

Email: philippe.smolarski@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271992

Ian Spong, Cheffins

Ian Spong

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: ian.spong@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Ben Thompson, Cheffins

Ben Thompson

Associate, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: ben.thompson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Nathan Timms

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Lettings

Email: nathan.timms@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Hayley Truesdale, Cheffins

Hayley Truesdale

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Lettings

Email: hayley.truesdale@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Brett Tryner

Brett Tryner

Associate

Fine Art

Email: brett.tryner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271981

Lucy Tuck

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: lucy.tuck@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Giles Turton

Associate, MRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: giles.turton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271979

Peter Walker, Cheffins, Cambridge

Peter Walker

Farm Management Consultant

Agricultural and Rural

Email: peter.walker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271996

Martin Walshe, Cheffins

Martin Walshe

Director, FNAEA

Residential Property

Email: martin.walshe@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271920

Zeyao Wang

Zeyao Wang

Fine Art Auction Administrator

Fine Art

Email: zeyao.wang@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271911

Madeleine Wearing, Cheffins

Madeleine Wearing

North of England & Borders Representative & Catalogue Editor

Fine Art

Email: madeleine.wearing@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271976

Philip Woolner, Cheffins

Philip Woolner

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: philip.woolner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271910