2018 Past Fine Art Sales

The Connoisseur's Sale

Entries close Friday 1st December

Viewing times:

Monday 15th January 10.00 -17.00

Tuesday 16th January 10.00-17.00

Wednesday 17th January 10.00-18.00

Art & Design from 1860

 Entries close 8th December

Viewing times:

Sunday 21st January 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 22nd January 10.00 - 17.00 

Tuesday 23rd January 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 24th January 10.00 - 18.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 6th February

Viewing times:

Tuesday 13th February 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 14th February 10.00 - 17.00

The Library Sale

Entries close 5th January

Viewing times:

Monday 19th February 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 20th February 10.00 - 17.00

The Fine Art Sale (7th March & 8th March)

Entries close 19th January

Viewing times:

Sunday 4th March 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 5th March 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 6th March 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Interiors Sale - including the selected contents of a flat in Ennismore Gardens, London SW7 and items from Baythorne Park, Essex

Entries close Tuesday 13th March

Viewing times:

Tuesday 20th March 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 21st March 10.00 - 18.00

The Oriental Sale

Entries close 23rd February

Viewing times:

Tuesday 10th April 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 11th April 10.00 - 18.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 17th April

Viewing times:

Tuesday 24th April 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 25th April 10.00 - 17.00

The Art and Design Sale

Entries have now closed.

Viewing times:

Friday 4th May 10.00 - 17.00

Bank Holiday Weekend - CLOSED

Tuesday 8th May 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 9th May 10.00 - 18.00

Thursday 10th May - 11.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 22nd May

Viewing times:

Tuesday 29th May 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 30th May 10.00 - 17.00

The Fine Art Sale (13th and 14th June)

Entries close 27th April 

Viewing times:

Sunday 10th June 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 11th June 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 12th June 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 19th June 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 26th June 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 27th June 10.00 - 17.00

The Library Sale and The Connoisseur's Sale (4th July & 5th July)

Entries close 18th May

Viewing times:

Monday 2nd July 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 3rd July 10.00 - 18.00

Days of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

        View Library Sale Catalogue
   
        View Connoisseur's Sale Catalogue

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 10th July 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 17th July 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 18th July 10.00 - 17.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 14th August 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 21st August 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 22nd August 10.00 - 17.00

The Fine Art Sale (12th and 13th September)

Entries close 27th July 

Viewing times:

Sunday 9th September 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 10th September 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 11th September 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 18th September 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 25th September 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 26th September 10.00 - 17.00

The Art and Design Sale

Entries close on 24th August.

Viewing times:

Sunday 7th October 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 8th October 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 9th October 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 10th October 10.00 - 18.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 9th October 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 16th October 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 17th October 10.00 - 17.00

Social

CheffinsFineArt

Many thanks to those who joined us at the preview of our Jewellery, Silver and Watches sale last night. Auction kic… https://t.co/toRTP4YAy3 Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

Set up and ready to go for tonight's preview of the Jewellery, Silver & Watches sale on the 25th October. If you ha… https://t.co/7WOwabRNVO Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

18th October
The Kray twins memorabilia has been withdrawn from today's sale following questions over authenticity. Do contact u… https://t.co/mTiIZfDSbg Read more