2018 Past Fine Art Sales

The Connoisseur's Sale

Entries close Friday 1st December

Viewing times:

Monday 15th January 10.00 -17.00

Tuesday 16th January 10.00-17.00

Wednesday 17th January 10.00-18.00

Art & Design from 1860

 Entries close 8th December

Viewing times:

Sunday 21st January 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 22nd January 10.00 - 17.00 

Tuesday 23rd January 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 24th January 10.00 - 18.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 6th February

Viewing times:

Tuesday 13th February 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 14th February 10.00 - 17.00

The Library Sale

Entries close 5th January

Viewing times:

Monday 19th February 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 20th February 10.00 - 17.00

The Fine Art Sale (7th March & 8th March)

Entries close 19th January

Viewing times:

Sunday 4th March 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 5th March 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 6th March 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Interiors Sale - including the selected contents of a flat in Ennismore Gardens, London SW7 and items from Baythorne Park, Essex

Entries close Tuesday 13th March

Viewing times:

Tuesday 20th March 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 21st March 10.00 - 18.00

The Oriental Sale

Entries close 23rd February

Viewing times:

Tuesday 10th April 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 11th April 10.00 - 18.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 17th April

Viewing times:

Tuesday 24th April 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 25th April 10.00 - 17.00

The Art and Design Sale

Entries have now closed.

Viewing times:

Friday 4th May 10.00 - 17.00

Bank Holiday Weekend - CLOSED

Tuesday 8th May 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 9th May 10.00 - 18.00

Thursday 10th May - 11.00

Social

CheffinsFineArt

23rd May
Women artists in the frame with @ATG_Editorial , check out the most recent ATG on how we’re championing the importa… https://t.co/Bhk6O9MR6U Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

22nd May
#AntonyGormley at @kettlesyard is now open! Head over to see #SUBJECT at the historic arts house #kettlesyard… https://t.co/yKd6h9hue0 Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

21st May
Blue skies, banks of windows 💙 • • • #auctionhouse #spring #summer #interiors #interiordesign #bluesky #window… https://t.co/2NMMvsEFbO Read more