Cheffins Saffron Walden

Cheffins
Hill St
Saffron Walden
Essex
UK
CB10 1JD

Saffron Walden Residential Sales

Sophie Coleby

Office Manager

Residential Sales

Email: sophie.coleby@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Max Cutsforth

Associate, MNAEA MARLA

Residential Sales

Email: max.cutsforth@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Bruce King, Cheffins

Bruce King

Director, MNAEA MARLA

Residential Sales

Email: bruce.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Emily Mander, Cheffins, Saffron Walden

Emily Mander

Residential Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: emily.mander@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Tracey Mitchell, Cheffins, Saffron Walden

Tracey Mitchell

Residential Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: saffron-walden@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Claire Powell, Cheffins, Saffron Walden

Claire Powell

Residential Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: claire.powell@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Katie Wright

Katie Wright

Senior Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: katie.wright@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656