Cheffins Ely

Cheffins
25 Market Pl
Ely
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB7 4NP

Ely Residential Sales

Richard Booth

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: richard.booth@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Catherine Emson

Senior Negotiator, MNAEA

Residential Sales

Email: catherine.emson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Chris Hancock

Christopher Hancock

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: christopher.hancock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Dominic Jones

Dominic Jones

Trainee Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: dominic.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Tracey Jones

Tracey Jones

Sales Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: tracey.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Mark Peck

Mark Peck

Director, Head of Residential Division

Residential Sales

Email: mark.peck@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Howard Pope, Cheffins, Ely

Howard Pope

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: howard.pope@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900