Cheffins Cambridge

Clifton House
1&2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB1 7EA

Cambridge Rural Professionals

Mark Catley, Cheffins

Mark Catley

Consultant, FRICS FAAV

Commercial; Agricultural and Rural

Email: mark.catley@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271925

Catherine Freeman, Cheffins

Catherine Freeman

Rural Secretary/Administrator

Professional Services

Email: catherine.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271997

Simon Gooderham, Cheffins

Simon Gooderham

Director

Managing Partner (Operations)

Email: simon.gooderham@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271952

Catherine Hackshall, Cheffins

Catherine Hackshall

Assistant Rural Surveyor

Agricultural and Rural

Email: catherine.hackshall@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271991

Michael Hamilton, Cheffins

Michael Hamilton

Director, FRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: michael.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271957

Katie Hilton

Katie Hilton

Agricultural and Rural

Email: katie.hilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271959

Ian Kitson, Cheffins

Ian Kitson

Director, MRICS

Property Auctions

Email: ian.kitson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271942

Giles Turton

Associate, MRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: giles.turton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271979

Peter Walker, Cheffins, Cambridge

Peter Walker

Farm Management Consultant

Agricultural and Rural

Email: peter.walker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271996