Cheffins Cambridge

Clifton House
1&2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB1 7EA

Cambridge Lettings

Sarah Bush, Head of Lettings, Cheffins

Sarah Bush

Director, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: sarah.bush@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271980

Angie German, Cheffins

Angie German

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: angie.german@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Sarah Lawson, Cheffins

Sarah Lester

Office Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: sarah.lester@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271968

Debra Nunn, Cheffins

Debra Nunn

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: debra.nunn@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Helen Pettit, Cheffins

Helen Pettit

Property Manager, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: helen.pettit@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271933

Ben Thompson, Cheffins

Ben Thompson

New Business Consultant, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: ben.thompson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Nathan Timms

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Lettings

Email: nathan.timms@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Hayley Truesdale, Cheffins

Hayley Truesdale

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Lettings

Email: hayley.truesdale@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214