Investment and Development

Cheffins advise investor and developer clients on the acquisition and disposal of development and refurbishment opportunities. Our in-house planning team and property market expertise can guide you through the entire development process from the identification and assessment of sites through to the letting or sale of completed schemes. We also have significant market knowledge of investment opportunities that are available both on and off market and can formulate bespoke acquisition and disposal strategies.

Investment and Development

Luke Davenport, Cheffins

Luke Davenport

Graduate Surveyor

Commercial

Email: luke.davenport@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271974

Edward Dodson

Edward Dodson

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: edward.dodson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271943

Mark Drummond

Mark Drummond

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Commercial

Email: mark.drummond@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271946

Steve Harvey

Steven Harvey

Associate

Commercial

Email: steven.harvey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271941

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: michael.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271971

Philip Woolner

Philip Woolner

Director, Head of Commercial Division

Managing Partner (Divisional)

Email: philip.woolner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271910