Our People

Cheffins' established and dedicated team work collaboratively to help clients achieve their objectives. 

Directors

Charles Ashton, Cheffins

Charles Ashton

Director, MRICS

Fine Art

Email: charles.ashton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271948

Sarah Bush, Head of Lettings, Cheffins

Sarah Bush

Director, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: sarah.bush@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271980

Paul Claydon, Cheffins, Sutton

Paul Claydon

Director

Machinery Auctions

Email: paul.claydon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Jeremy Curzon, Cheffins

Jeremy Curzon

Director, Machinery & Vintage Auctions

Vintage, Classic Motorcycles, Vehicles, Automobilia

Email: jeremy.curzon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Edward Dodson

Edward Dodson

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: edward.dodson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271943

Michael Donnelly, Cheffins

Michael Donnelly

Director

Residential Property

Email: michael.donnelly@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Richard Freshwater, Cheffins

Richard Freshwater

Director, FNAEA

Residential Property

Email: richard.freshwater@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271913

Oliver Godfrey, Cheffins

Oliver Godfrey

Director

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: oliver.godfrey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Simon Gooderham, Cheffins

Simon Gooderham

Director

Managing Partner (Operations)

Email: simon.gooderham@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271952

Michael Hamilton, Cheffins

Michael Hamilton

Director, FRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: michael.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271957

Neil Harris, Cheffins

Neil Harris

Director, FRICS, FNAEA, MARLA

Residential Sales

Email: neil.harris@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Jon Jennings

Jon Jennings

Director, Planning

Planning

Email: jon.jennings@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271985

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Director, MRICS

Commercial

Email: michael.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271971

Bruce King, Cheffins

Bruce King

Director, MNAEA MARLA

Residential Sales

Email: bruce.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Bill King, Cheffins

William King

Director

Chairman

Email: william.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 886017

Ian Kitson, Cheffins

Ian Kitson

Director, MRICS

Property Auctions

Email: ian.kitson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271942

Jonathan Law

Director, Head of Fine Art Division

Fine Art

Email: jonathan.law@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271938

Edwin Lee, Director, Ely, Cheffins

Edwin Lee

Director, FRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: edwin.lee@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Simon Lewis

Simon Lewis

Director, FRICS Dip PB

Commercial

Email: simon.lewis@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271970

Luke MacDonald, Cheffins

Luke Macdonald

Director, FRICS

Fine Art

Email: luke.macdonald@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271982

Martin Millard, Cheffins

Martin Millard, ASFAV

Director, Fine Art

Fine Art

Email: martin.millard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271983

Mark Peck

Mark Peck

Director, Head of Residential Division

Residential Sales

Email: mark.peck@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Bill Pepper

Director, Head of Machinery Auction Division

Machinery Auctions

Email: bill.pepper@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Ian Smith, Cheffins

Ian Smith

Director, BPI MRTPI CEnv

Planning

Email: ian.smith@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271962

Jonathan Stiff, Cheffins, Ely

Jonathan Stiff

Director, Head of Rural Division

Rural Professional

Email: jonathan.stiff@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654915

Martin Walshe, Cheffins

Martin Walshe

Director, FNAEA

Residential Property

Email: martin.walshe@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271920

Philip Woolner

Philip Woolner

Director, Head of Commercial Division

Managing Partner (Divisional)

Email: philip.woolner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271910

Associates

Mark Badcock, Cheffins, Sutton

Mark Badcock

Associate

Machinery Auctions

Email: mark.badcock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Richard Booth

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: richard.booth@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Ryan Bourgaise, Cheffins, Haverhill

Ryan Bourgaise

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: ryan.bourgaise@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Gareth Brewer

Gareth Brewer

Asscociate

Commercial

Email: gareth.brewer@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271986

Max Cutsforth

Associate, MNAEA MARLA

Residential Sales

Email: max.cutsforth@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Ben De'Ath

Associate, MNAEA MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: ben.de-ath@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Sarah Flynn, Cheffins

Sarah Flynn

Associate

Fine Art

Email: sarah.flynn@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271937

Richard Garrard, Cheffins

Richard Garrard

Associate, ANAEA

Residential Sales

Email: richard.garrard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Lorna Gordon, Cheffins

Lorna Gordon

Associate, MRICS

Commercial

Email: lorna.gordon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271978

Christopher Halls, Cheffins

Christopher Halls

Associate

Fine Art

Email: christopher.halls@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271929

Chris Hancock

Christopher Hancock

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: christopher.hancock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Christina Harris, Cheffins, Haverhill

Christina Harris

Associate

Residential Lettings

Email: christina.harris@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Steve Harvey

Steven Harvey

Associate

Commercial

Email: steven.harvey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271941

Katie Hilton

Katie Hilton

Agricultural and Rural

Email: katie.hilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271959

Jennifer Millard, Cheffins, Ely

Jennifer Millard

Associate, MRICS

Rural Professional

Email: jennifer.millard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 662405

Howard Pope, Cheffins, Ely

Howard Pope

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: howard.pope@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Ben Pridgeon

Associate

Planning

Email: ben.pridgeon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271958

Ed Tabner

Edward Tabner

Associate, MRICS, FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: edward.tabner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654922

Giles Turton

Associate, MRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: giles.turton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271979

Paul West

Associate

Machinery Auctions

Email: paul.west@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Michaela White, Cheffins, Ely

Michaela White

Associate, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: michaela.white@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 663144

Staff

Ami Akers

Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: ami.akers@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Sophie Akers

Sophie Akers

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: sophie.akers@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Warrick Anderson

Warrick Anderson

Senior Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: warrick.anderson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

George Archdale

Consultant, Ceramics, Oriental

Fine Art

Email: george.archdale@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271993

Jenny Baggs

Jenny Baggs

Sale Room Assistant

Fine Art

Email: jenny.baggs@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Christina Ballands

Christina Ballands

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: christina.ballands@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Hannah Barker, Haverhill

Hannah Barker

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: hannah.barker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Alice Bevington, Cheffins

Alice Bevington

Head of Client Advisory & Events Co-ordinator

Fine Art

Email: alice.bevington@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Georgina Bifulco

Georgina Bifulco

Commercial Property Assistant

Commercial Property

Email: georgina.bifulco@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271936

Serena Birditt

Serena Birditt

Administrator

Fine Art

Email: serena.birditt@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Georgia-Mae Booth

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: georgia-mae.booth@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Gareth Brewer

Gareth Brewer

Asscociate

Commercial

Email: gareth.brewer@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271986

Amy Broad, Cheffins

Amy Broad

Accounts Assistant

Accounts

Email: amy.broad@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271951 ext 251

David Bushell, Head of IT, Cheffins

David Bushell

Head of IT

IT

Email: david.bushell@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271977

Lynsey Butcher

Lynsey Butcher

Finance Manager

Finance

Email: lynsey.butcher@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271922

Melissa Butler, Property Sales, Haverhill

Melissa Butler

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: melissa.butler@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Mark Catley, Cheffins

Mark Catley

Consultant, FRICS FAAV

Commercial; Agricultural and Rural

Email: mark.catley@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271925

Lucy Crisp

Lucy Crisp

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Lettings

Email: lucy.crisp@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 663144

Luke Davenport, Cheffins

Luke Davenport

Graduate Surveyor

Commercial

Email: luke.davenport@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271974

Mark Drummond

Mark Drummond

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Commercial

Email: mark.drummond@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271946

Patricia Durdikova, Cheffins

Patricia Durdikova

Assistant Cataloguer, Paintings

Fine Art

Email: patricia.durdikova@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271938

Nicola Edmead

Nicola Edmead

Commercial Property Accounts Manager

Accounts

Email: nicola.edmead@cheffins.co.uk

Tel:

Rebecca Golding, Cheffins

Rebecca Ellison

Office Manager

Residential Sales

Email: rebecca.ellison@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Catherine Emson

Senior Negotiator, MNAEA

Residential Sales

Email: catherine.emson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Delma Fenton, Cheffins, Saffron Walden

Delma Fenton

Sales Co-Ordinator

Residential Sales

Email: delma.fenton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Caro Flower

Consultant (Jewellery), FGA DGA

Fine Art

Email: caro.flower@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Catherine Freeman, Cheffins

Catherine Freeman

Rural Secretary/Administrator

Professional Services

Email: catherine.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271997

Mary Freeman Cheffins

Mary Freeman

Auction Accounts Manager

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: mary.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Angie German, Cheffins

Angie German

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: angie.german@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Claire Godfrey

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: claire.godfrey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Tom Godsmark

Tom Godsmark

Auction Administrator

On Site Sales, Vintage

Email: tom.godsmark@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Kay Goodey, Cheffins

Kay Goodey

Sales Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: kay.goodey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

John Grossart

John Grossart

Consultant

Commercial

Email: john.grossart@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271955

Catherine Hackshall, Cheffins

Catherine Hackshall

Assistant Rural Surveyor

Agricultural and Rural

Email: catherine.hackshall@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271991

Caroline Haines, Cheffins, Haverhill

Caroline Haines

Senior Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: caroline.haines@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Kelly Hamed, Cheffins, Haverhill

Kelly Hamed

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: kelly.hamed@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Sharon Hamilton

Sharon Hamilton

Head of Marketing

Email: sharon.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271960

Richard Haywood, Cheffins

Richard Haywood

Consultant (Silver, Coins, Medals, Jewellery), ASFAV

Fine Art

Email: richard.haywood@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271992

Katie Hilton

Katie Hilton

Agricultural and Rural

Email: katie.hilton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271959

Jean Hore

Jean Hore

Residential Sales Secretary

Residential Sales

Email: jean.hore@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Beverley Hunter, Cheffins, Ely, Lettings

Beverley Hunter

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: beverley.hunter@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 66144

Sarah Jacobs, Cheffins

Sarah Jacobs

Commercial Property Assistant

Commercial

Email: sarah.jacobs@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271947

Tracey Jones

Tracey Jones

Sales Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: tracey.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Lauren King

Lauren King

Residential Sales Manager

Residential Sales

Email: lauren.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Katie Knight

Katie Knight

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: katie.knight@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Ralph Knight

Trainee Rural Practice Surveyor

Agricultural and Rural

Email: ralph.knight@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 662405

Jess Lawrence, Cheffins

Jess Lawrence

Fine Art Administrator

Fine Art

Email: jess.lawrence@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Sarah Lawson, Cheffins

Sarah Lester

Office Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: sarah.lester@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271968

Emily Mander, Cheffins, Saffron Walden

Emily Mander

Residential Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: emily.mander@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Angela Marshall, Cheffins

Angela Marshall

Valuer (Gemmology), FGA DGA

Fine Art

Email: angela.marshall@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Willem Middlemiss

Consultant, Steam Engines

Vintage & Classic Auctions

Email: willem.middlemiss@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 07801 229129

Tracey Mitchell, Cheffins, Saffron Walden

Tracey Mitchell

Residential Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: saffron-walden@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Debra Nunn, Cheffins

Debra Nunn

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: debra.nunn@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Joe Page, Cheffins, Sutton

Joe Page

Auctioneer and Export Administrator

Machinery Auctions

Email: joe.page@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Andrew Pantling

Andrew Pantling

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: andrew.pantling@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Frances Peers, Cheffins, Fine Art

Frances Peers

Administrator

Fine Art

Email: frances.peers@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Helen Pettit, Cheffins

Helen Pettit

Property Manager, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: helen.pettit@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271933

Claire Powell, Cheffins, Saffron Walden

Claire Powell

Residential Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: claire.powell@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01799 523656

Stephanie Power, Haverhill

Stephanie Power

Sales & Lettings Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: stephanie.power@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Sophie Richardson

Sophie Richardson

Head of Press and Public Relations

Email: sophie.richardson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271990

Claire Shannon

Claire Shannon

Planner

Planning

Email: claire.shannon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271972

George Silcock, Cheffins

George Silcock

Saleroom Manager

Fine Art

Email: george.silcock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Suzi Smith, Cheffins

Suzi Smith

Head of Human Resources

Human Resources

Email: suzi.smith@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271953

Ian Spong, Cheffins

Ian Spong

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: ian.spong@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Teresa Tate

Teresa Tate

Lettings Manager, MNAEA, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: teresa.tate@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Ben Thompson, Cheffins

Ben Thompson

New Business Consultant, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: ben.thompson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271916

Sue Tomalin, Cheffins

Sue Tomalin

Property Auction Administrator

Property Auctions

Email: sue.tomalin@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213777

Hayley Truesdale, Cheffins

Hayley Truesdale

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Lettings

Email: hayley.truesdale@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Brett Tryner

Brett Tryner

General Valuer

Fine Art

Email: brett.tryner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271981

Lucy Tuck, Cheffins

Lucy Tuck

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: lucy.tuck@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Peter Walker, Cheffins, Cambridge

Peter Walker

Farm Management Consultant

Agricultural and Rural

Email: peter.walker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271996

Zeyao Wang

Zeyao Wang

Fine Art Auction Administrator

Fine Art

Email: zeyao.wang@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271911

Madeleine Wearing, Cheffins

Madeleine Wearing

North of England & Borders Representative & Catalogue Editor

Fine Art

Email: madeleine.wearing@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271976

Jo Whitfield, Cheffins, Ely

Jo Whitfield

Property Manager, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: jo.broker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 663144

Lesley Wootton, Cheffins, Sutton

Lesley Wootton

Head of Exports

Machinery Auctions

Email: lesley.wootton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Kristie Yates

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: kristie.yates@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228