Cambridge

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire CB1 7EA

Fine Art
fine.art@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 213343
+44 (0)1223 271949

Residential Sales
cambridge.residential@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 214214
+44 (0)1223 271950

Residential Lettings
cambridge.lettings@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 214214

Commercial Property
commercial@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 213666
+44 (0)1223 271960

Planning & Development
+44 (0)1223 271985
+44 (0)1223 271961

Rural Professionals
camb.agric@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 213777
+44 (0)1223 271960

Vintage & Classic Auctions
vintage@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 213777
+44 (0)1223 271960

Property Auctions
property.auctions@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 213777
+44 (0)1223 271960

Survey & Valuation
+44 (0)1223 271974
+44 (0)1223 271950

On-Site Sales
camb.agric@cheffins.co.uk
+44 (0)1223 213777
+44(0)1223 271960

Probate
+44 (0)1223 271988

Contact Cheffins


Department Contacts

Click on one of the links below to view a list of contacts for each department of Cheffins.

Residential Sales

Residential Lettings

Commercial Property

Planning & Development

Agricultural & Rural Business Services

Fine Art & Antiques

Vintage & Classic Auctions

Property Auctions

Tractor & Plant Machinery Sales

Survey & Valuations

Private Client & Probate