Cheffins

Cambridge Machinery Sales
Saleground
Sutton
Ely
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB6 2QT

Cheffins Sutton People

Mark Badcock, Cheffins, Sutton

Mark Badcock

Associate

Machinery Auctions

Email: mark.badcock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Paul Claydon, Cheffins, Sutton

Paul Claydon

Director

Machinery Auctions

Email: paul.claydon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Jeremy Curzon, Cheffins

Jeremy Curzon

Director, Machinery & Vintage Auctions

Vintage, Classic Motorcycles, Vehicles, Automobilia

Email: jeremy.curzon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Mary Freeman Cheffins

Mary Freeman

Auction Accounts Manager

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: mary.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Oliver Godfrey, Cheffins

Oliver Godfrey

Director

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: oliver.godfrey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Tom Godsmark

Tom Godsmark

Auction Administrator

On Site Sales, Vintage

Email: tom.godsmark@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Bill King, Cheffins

William King

Director

Chairman

Email: william.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 886017

Joe Page, Cheffins, Sutton

Joe Page

Auctioneer and Export Administrator

Machinery Auctions

Email: joe.page@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Bill Pepper

Director, Head of Machinery Auction Division

Machinery Auctions

Email: bill.pepper@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Paul West

Associate

Machinery Auctions

Email: paul.west@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Lesley Wootton, Cheffins, Sutton

Lesley Wootton

Head of Exports

Machinery Auctions

Email: lesley.wootton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767