Cheffins Newmarket

Cheffins
2 Black Bear Court
Newmarket
Suffolk
UK
CB8 9AF

Cheffins Newmarket People

Georgia-Mae Booth

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: georgia-mae.booth@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Rebecca Golding, Cheffins

Rebecca Ellison

Office Manager

Residential Sales

Email: rebecca.ellison@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Richard Garrard, Cheffins

Richard Garrard

Associate, ANAEA

Residential Sales

Email: richard.garrard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Kay Goodey, Cheffins

Kay Goodey

Sales Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: kay.goodey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Neil Harris, Cheffins

Neil Harris

Director, FRICS, FNAEA, MARLA

Residential Sales

Email: neil.harris@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Teresa Tate

Teresa Tate

Lettings Manager, MNAEA, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: teresa.tate@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228

Kristie Yates

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: kristie.yates@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01638 663228