Cheffins Haverhill

Cavendish House
27a High Street
Haverhill
Suffolk
UK
CB9 8AD

Cheffins Haverhill People

Hannah Barker, Haverhill

Hannah Barker

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: hannah.barker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Ryan Bourgaise, Cheffins, Haverhill

Ryan Bourgaise

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: ryan.bourgaise@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Melissa Butler, Property Sales, Haverhill

Melissa Butler

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: melissa.butler@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Caroline Haines, Cheffins, Haverhill

Caroline Haines

Senior Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: caroline.haines@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Kelly Hamed, Cheffins, Haverhill

Kelly Hamed

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: kelly.hamed@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Christina Harris, Cheffins, Haverhill

Christina Harris

Associate

Residential Lettings

Email: christina.harris@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Andrew Pantling

Andrew Pantling

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: andrew.pantling@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076

Stephanie Power, Haverhill

Stephanie Power

Sales & Lettings Administrator

Residential Sales & Lettings

Email: stephanie.power@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01440 707076