Cheffins Ely

Cheffins
25 Market Pl
Ely
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB7 4NP

Cheffins Ely People

Richard Booth

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: richard.booth@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Lucy Crisp

Lucy Crisp

Lettings Negotiator

Residential Lettings

Email: lucy.crisp@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 663144

Catherine Emson

Senior Negotiator, MNAEA

Residential Sales

Email: catherine.emson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Chris Hancock

Christopher Hancock

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: christopher.hancock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Beverley Hunter, Cheffins, Ely, Lettings

Beverley Hunter

Property Manager

Residential Lettings

Email: beverley.hunter@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 66144

Dominic Jones

Dominic Jones

Trainee Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: dominic.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Tracey Jones

Tracey Jones

Sales Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: tracey.jones@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Ralph Knight

Trainee Rural Practice Surveyor

Agricultural and Rural

Email: ralph.knight@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 662405

Edwin Lee, Director, Ely, Cheffins

Edwin Lee

Director, FRICS FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: edwin.lee@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Jennifer Millard, Cheffins, Ely

Jennifer Millard

Associate, MRICS

Rural Professional

Email: jennifer.millard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 662405

Mark Peck

Mark Peck

Director, Head of Residential Division

Residential Sales

Email: mark.peck@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Howard Pope, Cheffins, Ely

Howard Pope

Associate

Residential Sales

Email: howard.pope@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654900

Ian Smith, Cheffins

Ian Smith

Director, BPI MRTPI CEnv

Planning

Email: ian.smith@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271962

Jonathan Stiff, Cheffins, Ely

Jonathan Stiff

Director, Head of Rural Division

Rural Professional

Email: jonathan.stiff@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654915

Ed Tabner

Edward Tabner

Associate, MRICS, FAAV

Rural Professional

Email: edward.tabner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 654922

Michaela White, Cheffins, Ely

Michaela White

Associate, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: michaela.white@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 663144

Jo Whitfield, Cheffins, Ely

Jo Whitfield

Property Manager, MARLA

Residential Lettings

Email: jo.broker@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 663144