Contact The Vintage Team

We would be delighted to hear from you if you would like to discuss consigning vintage and classic tractors, steam engines, classic commercials and motorcycles for our next Vintage auction.

Jeremy Curzon, Cheffins

Jeremy Curzon

Director, Machinery & Vintage Auctions

Vintage, Classic Motorcycles, Vehicles, Automobilia

Email: jeremy.curzon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Mary Freeman Cheffins

Mary Freeman

Auction Accounts Manager

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: mary.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Oliver Godfrey, Cheffins

Oliver Godfrey

Director

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: oliver.godfrey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Tom Godsmark

Tom Godsmark

Auction Administrator

On Site Sales, Vintage

Email: tom.godsmark@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Bill King, Cheffins

William King

Director

Chairman

Email: william.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 886017

Willem Middlemiss

Consultant, Steam Engines

Vintage & Classic Auctions

Email: willem.middlemiss@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 07801 229129