2017 Past Fine Art Sales

Art & Design from 1860

12th January 2017

Interiors Sale

26th January 2017

The Library Sale

22nd February 2017

Interiors Sale

23rd February 2017

The Oriental Sale

6th April 2017

The Fine Art Sale

14th and 15th June 2017

 

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 20th June

 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 27th June 10.00 - 18.00 

Wednesday 28th June 10.00 - 18.00

The Connoisseur's Sale

Entries have now closed.

 

Viewing times:

Monday 3rd July 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 4th July 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 5th July 10.00 - 18.00

The Library Sale

Entries close 3rd June 2017.

 

Viewing times:

Monday 10th July 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 11th July 10.00 - 17.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 18th July

 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 25th July 10.00 - 18.00 

Wednesday 26th July 10.00 - 18.00

The Oriental Sale

Entries close 30th June

 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 8th August 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 9th August 10.00 - 18.00

Interiors Sale to include the Cambridgeshire County Council Pictures For Schools Collection Part II

Entries close Tuesday 15th August

 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 22nd August 10.00 - 18.00 

Wednesday 23rd August 10.00 - 18.00

The Fine Art Sale (13th & 14th September)

Wednesday 13th September - Lots 1- 401

Thursday 14th September - Lots 405 - 776

 

Viewing times:

Sunday 10th September 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 11th September 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 12th September 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 19th September

 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 26th September 10.00 - 18.00 

Wednesday 27th September 10.00 - 18.00

Art & Design from 1860

 Entries close 1st September

 

Viewing times:

Monday 9th October 10.00 - 17.00 

Tuesday 10th October  10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 11th October 10.00 - 18.00

The Library Sale

Entries close 8th September

Viewing times:

Monday 16th October 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 17th October 10.00 - 17.00

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 24th October

Viewing times:

Tuesday 31st October 10.00 - 18.00 

Wednesday 1st November 10.00 - 18.00

The Oriental Sale

Entries close 6th October

 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 14th November 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 15th November 10.00 - 18.00

The Fine Art Sale (29th November, Lots 1- 468 & 30th November, Lots 469 - 808)

Entries close 20th October

Viewing times:

Sunday 26th November 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 27th November 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 28th November 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

The Wine Sale

Entries close 5th November

 

Viewing times:

Day of Sale - 12.00 - 17.45

Interiors Sale

Entries close Tuesday 5th December

Viewing times:

Tuesday 12th December 10.00 - 18.00 

Wednesday 13th December 10.00 - 18.00

Social

CheffinsFineArt

12th December
Results from last night's Wine Sale are now available online. Top price goes to six bottles of 1982 Dom Perignon wh… https://t.co/feOrP8C1gb Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

11th December
Don't forget that the wine sale kicks of TONIGHT at 6pm! You can check out the calendar, watch the action and bid l… https://t.co/CFddAnRFbl Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

10th December
Check out our November Fine Art Sale on youtube - enormous thanks to Hill House Vintage! All the tips on how to buy… https://t.co/0XUTzwVtO3 Read more