Calendar of Sales

Below is our calendar of forthcoming sales with a link to the catalogue when it is available. For our archive catalogues including prices realised, please see our Past Sales.

Bid Live

Interiors Sale
31 May 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 22nd May

Viewing times:

Tuesday 29th May 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 30th May 10.00 - 17.00

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Fine Art Sale (13th and 14th June)
13 June 2018
at 11:00 AM

Entries close 27th April 

Viewing times:

Sunday 10th June 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 11th June 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 12th June 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Interiors Sale
28 June 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 19th June 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 26th June 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 27th June 10.00 - 17.00

Catalogue available five days prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Library Sale and The Connoisseur's Sale (4th July & 5th July)
4 July 2018
at 11:00 AM

Entries close 18th May

Viewing times:

Monday 2nd July 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 3rd July 10.00 - 18.00

Days of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Catalogue available five days prior to the sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Interiors Sale
19 July 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 10th July 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 17th July 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 18th July 10.00 - 17.00

Catalogue available five days prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Interiors Sale
23 August 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 14th August 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 21st August 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 22nd August 10.00 - 17.00

Catalogue available five days prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Fine Art Sale (12th and 13th September)
12 September 2018
at 11:00 AM

Entries close 27th July 

Viewing times:

Sunday 9th September 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 10th September 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 11th September 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Catalogue available two weeks prior to the sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Interiors Sale
27 September 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 18th September 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 25th September 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 26th September 10.00 - 17.00

Catalogue available five days prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Art and Design Sale
11 October 2018
at 11:00 AM

Entries close on 24th August.

Viewing times:

Sunday 7th October 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 8th October 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 9th October 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 10th October 10.00 - 18.00

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Interiors Sale
18 October 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 9th October 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 16th October 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 17th October 10.00 - 17.00

Catalogue available five days prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Jewellery, Silver & Watches Sale
25 October 2018
at 11:00 AM

Entries close on 7th September.

Viewing times:

Monday 22nd October 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 23rd October 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 24th October 10.00 - 18.00

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Asian Sale
8 November 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close 21st September

Viewing times:

Tuesday 6th November 10.00 - 17.00

Wednesday 7th November 10.00 - 18.00

Catalogue available two weeks prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Interiors Sale
15 November 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 6th November 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 13th November 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 14th November 10.00 - 17.00

Catalogue available five days prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Fine Art Sale (28th and 29th November)
28 November 2018
at 11:00 AM

Entries close 12th October

Viewing times:

Sunday 25th November 10.00 - 12.00

Monday 26th November 10.00 - 17.00

Tuesday 27th November 10.00 - 18.00

Day of Sale 09.00 - 10.45

 

Catalogue available two weeks prior to the sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

The Wine Sale
11 December 2018
at 18:00 PM

Entries close 19th November

Viewing times:

Day of Sale - 12.00 - 17.45

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Interiors Sale
13 December 2018
at 10:00 AM

Entries close Tuesday 4th December 

Viewing times:

Tuesday 12th December 10.00 - 17.00 

Wednesday 12th December 10.00 - 17.00

Catalogue available five days prior to sale

To view our catalogue you must confirm that you have read and agree to our Buyers Conditions of Sale.

I agree
You must read and agree to the Buyers Condition of Sale before you can view the catalogue.

Social

CheffinsFineArt

23rd May
Women artists in the frame with @ATG_Editorial , check out the most recent ATG on how we’re championing the importa… https://t.co/Bhk6O9MR6U Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

22nd May
#AntonyGormley at @kettlesyard is now open! Head over to see #SUBJECT at the historic arts house #kettlesyard… https://t.co/yKd6h9hue0 Read more
 

CheffinsFineArt

21st May
Blue skies, banks of windows 💙 • • • #auctionhouse #spring #summer #interiors #interiordesign #bluesky #window… https://t.co/2NMMvsEFbO Read more