The Cambridge Machinery Sales Team

Telephone 01353 777767 or email us here

Cambridge Machinery Sales Team

Mark Badcock, Cheffins, Sutton

Mark Badcock

Associate

Machinery Auctions

Email: mark.badcock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Edward Claydon

Auctioneer

On Site Sales, Machinery Auctions, Vintage

Email: ed.claydon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Paul Claydon, Cheffins, Sutton

Paul Claydon

Director

Machinery Auctions

Email: paul.claydon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Mary Freeman Cheffins

Mary Freeman

Auction Accounts Manager

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: mary.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Joe Page, Cheffins, Sutton

Joe Page

Auctioneer and Export Administrator

Machinery Auctions

Email: joe.page@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Bill Pepper

Director, MRICS

Machinery Auctions

Email: bill.pepper@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Paul West

Associate

Machinery Auctions

Email: paul.west@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Lesley Wootton, Cheffins, Sutton

Lesley Wootton

Head of Exports

Machinery Auctions

Email: lesley.wootton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767