Cheffins

Cambridge Machinery Sales
Saleground
Sutton
Ely
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB6 2QT

On Site

Jeremy Curzon

Director, MNAVA,

Vintage, Classic Motorcycles, Vehicles, Automobilia

Email: jeremy.curzon@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767 (opt 2) / 07775 866166

Mary Freeman Cheffins

Mary Freeman

Auction Accounts Manager

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: mary.freeman@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Oliver Godfrey, Cheffins

Oliver Godfrey

Director, MRICS

Machinery Auctions, Vintage, On Site Sales

Email: oliver.godfrey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767 (opt 2) / 07748 596062

Tom Godsmark

Tom Godsmark

Auction Administrator

On Site Sales, Vintage

Email: tom.godsmark@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767

Bill King, Cheffins

William King

Director, MRICS, FAAV

Chairman

Email: william.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 886017 / 07831 732617

David Wilson

David Wilson

Machinery Valuer

On Site Sales, Vintage

Email: david.wilson@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01353 777767 (opt 2) / 07768 159978