Cheffins Cambridge

Clifton House
1&2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB1 7EA

Fine Art

George Archdale

Consultant

Fine Art

Email: george.archdale@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271993

Charles Ashton, Cheffins

Charles Ashton

Director, MRICS

Fine Art

Email: charles.ashton@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271948

Jenny Baggs

Jenny Baggs

Sale Room Assistant

Fine Art

Email: jenny.baggs@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Alice Bevington, Cheffins

Alice Bevington

Head of Private Clients

Fine Art

Email: alice.bevington@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271927

Serena Birditt

Serena Birditt

Administrator

Fine Art

Email: serena.birditt@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Steve Collins

Steve Collins

Head of Jewellery, Silver and Watches

Fine Art

Email: steve.collins@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Patricia Durdikova, Cheffins

Patricia Durdikova

Assistant Cataloguer, Paintings

Fine Art

Email: patricia.durdikova@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271938

Caro Flower

Consultant (Jewellery), FGA DGA

Fine Art

Email: caro.flower@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Sarah Flynn, Cheffins

Sarah Flynn

Associate

Fine Art

Email: sarah.flynn@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271937

Theo Foster

Theo Foster

Saleroom Porter

Fine Art

Email: theo.foster@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Christopher Halls, Cheffins

Christopher Halls

Associate

Fine Art

Email: christopher.halls@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271929

Richard Haywood, Cheffins

Richard Haywood

Consultant (Silver, Coins, Medals, Jewellery), ASFAV

Fine Art

Email: richard.haywood@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Jonathan Law

Director, Head of Fine Art Division

Fine Art

Email: jonathan.law@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271976

Jess Lawrence, Cheffins

Jess Lawrence

Fine Art Administrator

Fine Art

Email: jess.lawrence@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Luke MacDonald, Cheffins

Luke Macdonald

Director, FRICS

Fine Art

Email: luke.macdonald@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271982

Martin Millard, Cheffins

Martin Millard

Director, Fine Art, ASFAV

Fine Art

Email: martin.millard@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271983

Frances Peers, Cheffins, Fine Art

Frances Peers

Administrator

Fine Art

Email: frances.peers@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

George Silcock, Cheffins

George Silcock

Saleroom Manager

Fine Art

Email: george.silcock@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 213343

Philippe Smolarski

Head of Asian Art

Fine Art

Email: philippe.smolarski@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271992

Brett Tryner

Brett Tryner

Associate

Fine Art

Email: brett.tryner@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271981

Zeyao Wang

Zeyao Wang

Fine Art Auction Administrator

Fine Art

Email: zeyao.wang@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271911

Madeleine Wearing, Cheffins

Madeleine Wearing

North of England & Borders Representative & Catalogue Editor

Fine Art

Email: madeleine.wearing@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271976