Cheffins Cambridge

Clifton House
1&2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
UK
CB1 7EA

Cambridge Residential Sales

Sophie Akers

Sophie Akers

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: sophie.akers@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Christina Ballands

Christina Ballands

New Homes Sales Manager

Residential Sales

Email: christina.ballands@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Jaide Bowie

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: jaide.bowie@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Harry Chennells

Harry Chennells

Residential Sales Assistant

Residential Sales

Email: harry.chennells@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Nicola Ellis

Residential Sales Administrator

Residential Sales

Email: nicola.ellis@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Richard Freshwater, Cheffins

Richard Freshwater

Director, FNAEA

Residential Property

Email: richard.freshwater@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271913

Claire Godfrey

Claire Godfrey

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: claire.godfrey@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Elizabeth Goose

Residential Sales Manager

Residential Sales

Email: elizabeth.goose@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Jean Hore

Jean Hore

Residential Sales Secretary

Residential Sales

Email: jean.hore@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Lauren King

Lauren King

Associate - Residential Sales

Residential Sales

Email: lauren.king@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Ian Spong, Cheffins

Ian Spong

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: ian.spong@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Lucy Tuck

Sales Negotiator

Residential Sales

Email: lucy.tuck@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 214214

Martin Walshe, Cheffins

Martin Walshe

Director, FNAEA

Residential Property

Email: martin.walshe@cheffins.co.uk

Tel: 01223 271920